Wednesday: The Preacher's Wife by Cheryl St.John

.

I'm excited about tomorrow's guest, Cheryl St.John!

Stop by tomorrow as we sit down and with Cheryl St.John about her new book, The Preacher's Wife, and about life. Grab a cup of coffee or tea, come here from this lovely lady.

Come on back, I've got a seat saved just for you!

--Tina
.
.
.

In the tradition of LaVyrle Spencer and Stephanie Mittman, Cheryl St.John will endear readers with her heart-warming Americana romance.”

~ Patricia Rouse, Romantic Times Personal Keepers Columnist
.
.

“With a few brush strokes, this author captures place, character, moment. What a marvelous style!” ~ Loretta Chase, author of The Lion’s Daughter


.

.To learn more about Cheryl and her books visit:

1 comment:

Edna said...

I would love to win the book "The Preacher's Wife. May God bless


mat2730(at)charter(dot)net